Fiberside Chat graphic

Join Live Online Chats with Some of Fiber's Most Exciting Creators

We’ve partnered with Longmont Yarn Shoppe & other collaborating Yarn Shops across North America for a series of online gatherings. We call these: Fiberside Chats!

Fiberside Chats are one-hour Zoom sessions with special guests joining us to give a peek into their world. These designers & creators will discuss their unique path, creative processes, favorite techniques, latest projects, or whatever is inspiring them now. There will be opportunity for Q&A & other fun surprises like giveaways & pattern discounts for those who join!

Do you have your All Access Pass for the 2024 Fiberside Summer Crawl?  It's not too soon to register for the most amazing virtual Summer Yarn Crawl of the Summer! 

Participants if the crawl can visit 30  Fiberside Chat collaborating shops located all over North America every Sunday from July 7 to August 25, 2024, starting at 8 pm Great Britain, 4 pm Atlantic, 3 pm Eastern, 2 pm Central, 1 pm Mountain and Noon Pacific time.

Enjoy getting to know this unique community, enjoy special offering and a 2024 Crawl Pattern (knit & crochet) - all with your all access pass!  

Learn more and grab your all access pass here!
 

Fees & Registration

Your seat at Fiberside Chats is just $20. This fee supports the guest speaker & the LYS you sign up under. At the registration page you can choose to purchase your ticket from any of the shops listed. If you’re not affiliated with any of the shops you can choose the founder & host shop, Longmont Yarn Shoppe.  

Have a conflict in your schedule? Don't worry we've got you covered. Many of our guests are allowing Zoom recordings of their Chat. Whether the Chat will be recorded or not will be clearly stated for each event. Recordings will be available for 1 week after the chat, only to registered attendees. 

------------------------------------------------

Upcoming Guests: 

No upcoming guests on Fiberside Chats at this time, check back soon!